Pothead, Potato, Pigs, Pussycats, Patchouli, Pat Metheny, Pavlova, Prince, and plenty more.

Practice

Practice makes perfect.

I started this blog for practising blog making, something which I’ve never ventured into, in spite of fifteen long years of regular activity on the net and a big love for writing!

Actually, I was planning to make a website for my new & small enterprise, using WordPress.  I came across this during a google session.  It seemed an easier start than having to decide where to get a domain name, hosting, etc.

Why not practise a little on the sly?, I thought.  So here goes.

Comments on: "Practice" (2)

  1. I also started blog in July. It’s fun(^,^)/

    • I love the typing, adding pictures, and fiddling with the layout, but oh boy, to actually learn the potential of WordPress, I wish I had a teacher right next to me. 🙂

Would you like to drop a note?

Tag Cloud

